CHAIR — LAVADA ERICKSON, SISKIYOU COUNTY

VICE CHAIR — BOB PICKARD, MARIPOSA COUNTY

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR — BRENT HARRINGTON



MADERA, MARIPOSA, MODOC, MONO, NEVADA, PLUMAS, SIERRA. SISKIYOU. TEHAMA. TRINITY. TUOLUMNE

PROGRAM DIRECTOR - MARY PITTO

**TECHNICAL ADVISORY GROUP CHAIR** — ALAN ABBS, TEHAMA COUNTY

## Rural Counties' Environmental Services Joint Powers Authority Technical Advisory Group

Alan Abbs, Chair

Tom Varga, Vice Chair

Fifth Floor Conference Room, 801 12th Street, Sacramento, CA 95814

10:00 a.m. – 12:00 (noon)

## Thursday, December 15, 2005

- 1. Review/Revise/Prioritize Agenda Items -- Alan Abbs
- 2. Status of California Integrated Waste Management Board appointees-- Mary Pitto
- 3. Update on off-road and on-road diesel emissions regulations Mary Pitto
- 4. Discussion of Optional Disposal Reporting System (DRS) Training Modules Alan Abbs
- 5. Solid Waste Pile Fires/CDF Workshop Bill Mannell
- 6. DTSC Lead Study Larry Sweetser
- 7. U-Waste Updates Larry Sweetser
- 8. Updates on AB939 changes- Alan Abbs
- 9. SWRCB- Municipal/Industrial/Construction Stormwater Regulations Update Alan Abbs
- 10. Significant Changes for SW Facilities/AB1497 -- Alan Abbs/Larry Sweetser
- 11. Discussion Regarding Potential ESJPA Group Contracts Stacey Miner/Steve Engfer
- 12. Highlights of Nov/Dec Waste Board meetings -- Larry Sweetser
- 13. Election of TAG Chair/Vice Chair for 2006
- 14. Any other issues/items of interest or concern
- 15. Topic suggestions for next Technical Advisory Group meeting